This doesn’t look right!!!

I knew that I was super-tired this morning when I put Oatibix into my mug instead of tea, then wondered why it looked odd. I was out with my parents for 8 hours yesterday, though, so it isn’t a surprise that I’m fatigued now.
I’ve been keeping busy lately, converting knitting patterns to crochet

20130526-091512.jpg

20130526-091529.jpg
(Mr Herbie)

20130526-091608.jpg
(Owl Puffs)
Making punny edits to photos

20130526-091711.jpg
(A Stradivari!!!! Swoooooooon)
Writing, and taking photos. Expect some of the photos from yesterday here as soon as I get to the PC (working on my iPad again), and more patterns and learn-alongs ASAP. If anyone can recommend free iPad-accessible software that can reduce the size of this photo

20130526-092125.jpg without cropping, I will love you more than I do already.

2 thoughts on “This doesn’t look right!!!

Leave a Reply

