*ding ding* Round 2

Tournament Nine of Nerd Wars has started and, as the title suggests, is now into the second of three rounds. For the first, I make a headband the colour of clouds, finished a “gaudy” black-and-orange shawl, made a crocodile stitch necklace, and made my second pair of socks.
I am currently working on my Chancery socks for the flexible schedule challenge, as I started them in August and they also fit the description. The goal is to create a tall tale relating to it. So I will say that I am making these socks for Dickens, and will hop in my time machine to deliver them.
The hard part will be linking socks related to Bleak House in with a team to do with Buffy and Angel. Idea below, please

Leave a Reply

